Past Presidents

1992 RW Seaton

1993 DF Ferriman 1994 JC Brooker

Hon Col, De <u>Renz</u> y Brett	1925 D Gallagi
J.J. Mathias	1926 G T Robe
1880/92 Thomas Anson	1927 ME Jenk
1893 James Gough	1928 W C Bed
1894 James Gough	1929 M Johnson
1895 James Dysart	1930 FMcNae
1896 George Bedford	1931 RS Rope
1897 Archibald McNae	1932 G Begg
1898 Robert Reid	1933 G R Bedf
1899 HAK night	1934 CG Jam
1900 W H Page	1935 CG Jam
1901 R Johnson	1936 JD Hend
1902 A Sandstein	1937 HE Cros
1903 W JJenkins	1938 JDPenn
1904 W.Sheat 1905 D.R.Hutchinson	1939 CO Redf
1905 DR Hutchinson	1940 MV Davi
1906 DR Hutch in son	1941 DJ Smith
1907 D Muholland	1942 WL Stott
1908 WASheat	1943 WL Stott
1909 R Burgess	1944 WL Stott
1910 DMcClure	1945 FW Jam
1911 W Syme	1946 FW Jam
1912 W Syme	1947 F. Johnso
1913 HRoper	1948 JD Galla
1914 HRoper	1949 R W McN
1915 JW Belgrave	1950 R W McN
1916 JW Belgrave	1951 S W Sym
1917 A Robertson	1952 G R Seat
1918 RH Jarman	1953 R A Boag
1919 A W Colee	1954 R H Bedf
1920 FWestaway	1955 R K Reed
1921 CH Adams	1956 TD Maca
1922 WT Street	1957 DH Penr
1923 K Murchison	1958 M R Voio
1924 K Murchison	1959 G M Gall

```
ertson
ins
ford
on
ford
nan
nan
lerson
ney
em
nan
nan
on
gher
(leekan
Mee kan
æ
ton
ford
artnev
ney
agher
```

1960 JS McLaughlin
1961 JR Manson
1962 DL Waghorn
1962 DL Waghom 1963 WHH Walker
1964 W J Walker
1965 DMFoster
1966 JW Dawson
1967 WK Jenkins
1968 E J Henderson
1969 D.S. Gunn
1970 WP Stott
1971 G H Steele
1972 RM Fechney
1973 G S Barwell
1974 W D Henderson
1975 M R Wilson
1976 CS Page
1977 HE Jenkins
1978 JP Marshall
1979 E J Pankhurst
1980 MR Black
1981 JERedfern
1982 A J Hewitt
1983 B J Dillon
1984 RH Williams
1985 R C Redmond
1986 MG Begg
1987 TD Gallagher
1988 D W Stott
1989 JM Robertson
1990 W J Brook
1991 T.D. Schnell

1995 RJW atson
996 N C Stott
997 PE Bedford
1998 K Reed
999 G J Hewitt
2000 WGStott
2001 D McConchie
2002 CHRidgen
2002 CHRidgen 2003 RGBReid
2004 LN Hewitt 2005 Mrs HM Williams
2005 Mrs HM Williams
2006 GN Henderson
2007 Gavin R Wilson 2008 G J Marshall
2008 G J Marshall
2009 JP LeComte 2010 SG Begg
2010 S G Begg
2011 MB Shipley
2012 JR Redmond
2012 JR Redmond 2013 HE Reid
2014 PSchnell
2014 PSchnell 2015 <mark>Mr</mark> s AEBegg
2016 RK Williams 2017 A Seaton
2017 A Seaton
2018 JEJen kin s
2018 JE Jenkins 2019 <mark>Mr</mark> ş W Chamberlain
2020 R Westaway
2021 Mrs J Gallagher
2022 Mrs J Gallagher
2023 WSeaton

Past Positions

Patrons and **Patronesses**

1880-1889 Col De Renzy Brett 1903-1920 Mr James Gough 1921-1941 Mr W J Jenkins 1942-1967 Mr C G Jarman 1949-1956 Mrs H Jenkins 1968-1982 Mr M E Jenkins 1983-1986 Mr C D Redfern 1983-1985 Mr R W McMeekan 1949 Mr G T Phillips 1986-1996 Mr R McMeekan 1987-1991 Mr G R Seaton 1991 Mr J R Manson 1993-2001 Mr R M Fechney 1998-2004 Mrs E Seaton 1993-2017 Mr W P Stott 2004-2022 Mr W K Jenkins 2005-2021 Mrs F Fechney Mr C Stott 2018-2018-Mr M Wilson Mr H Williams 2021-2021-Mrs H Williams

Mrs A Begg

2021-

Secretaries

1879-81 Mr R Northey Hopkins 1882-94 Mr G Bedford 1895-1923 Mr G T Robertson 1924-25 Mr R E Belgrave 1926-1929 Mr G W Soal 1930-1940 Mr R W McMeekan 1941-1942 Mrs R W McMeekan 1943-45 Mr R W McMeekan 1946-48 Mr W P O'Brien 1950-51 Mr E Huston 1952-53 Mr D S Byrne 1954-64 Mr G S King 1965-71 Mr L D Payne 1972 Mr M H Hopewell 1973-1981 2013 Mr TD Macartney 1982-2013 Mrs A E Begg 2014-2018 Mrs SM Kellock

2019-2023 Mrs A Seaton

Ms P Steinerts

2023-

Treasurers

1879-95 Mr A McNae 1896 Mr G Bedford 1897-1900 Mr A McNae 1901-23 Mr H McNae 1924-30 Mr J W Belgrave 1931-37 Mr F Westaway 1938-46 Mr J D Henderson 1947-57 Mr W L Stott 1958-60 Mr J D Gallagher 1961-71 MrRH Bedford 1972-1979 Mr D L Waghorn 1980-1996 Mr W D Henderson 1997-2000 Mrs J A Gallagher 2001-2005 Mrs A E Begg 2006-Mr T D Gallagher